Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

Excellent service, I personally want to recognize JD for his service. All and all a great experience. Dealership even paid for my transportation there before getting vehicle. Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

I was very happy with the way I was treated from the minute I walked through the door. Very helpful and nolage able about there product.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Great service, salesman was outstanding and explained car in detail, also dealership provides outstanding maintenance on vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Very good customer service . Prompt on a timely fashion . Definitely going there again, for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Bill Kanehl Gave service above all others and the other service was great as well Don't miss out check them out after you check the other guy you will get the best from these guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Good Service tech and manager, and the mechanics are quite thorough! I also very much appreciated the (former) military discount.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Our salesman was courteous and knowledgeable. This is the second car I bought from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Very fast service service lies was very good and and tell me everything I needed to know it can do any better than that he's back there is there he's always been good to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Service was excellent and quick. Communication was very good and everything was taken cared of quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Jeff was very patient and knowledgeable. We appreciate the extra time he took to help us select a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2023

Great dealership with people who care about you as a personal. Salesman was very helpful and went above to make you feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Joe made the process so easy. We were able to get just what we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Ms Kimberly is who you want to see!!! 10/10 my overall experience I recommend everyone to go and check out the inventory and deals they giving out at Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Brooksville, they're awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Taylor, our representative was so helpful and knowledgeable. He made our buying experience pleasant. He was such a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Very helpful. They directed us to exactly what we wanted, and helped get the tow package as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2023

Janet was amazing! Very friendly, never pushy, and very good at explaining the details of what they were doing for me. I’ve had bad experiences at other dealerships, so was nervous, but she made it all smooth and enjoyable! Thank you Janet for being so kind and patient! I love my new Jeep! (And thanks to Kimberly who referred me to Janet). You are all a great team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

5 Stars for excellent care by Mike Smiley. He even inflated our tires himself, after Service guys had forgotten to do so. All the best to Mike!!! Elsa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2023

Service advisor Michael Smiley deserves 5 stars. He is always attentive to our concerns and strives to resolve issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

The service department was great and And we were very satisfied with with the service we got

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2023

I dealt with Joe a salesman with Chrysler Dodge, and he made the purchase of my new RAM 1500 absolutely perfect and/or flawless. He took all the nonsense out of purchasing a new vehicle so we could get to the bottom line quickly and easily. Thank you, Joe!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

I was pleased with the friendliness of the staff and the fairness with the pricing. It’s nice to feel like you’re not getting ripped off and I would definitely be doing more business with this dealership. I also felt that they were looking for repeat business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

Fast service and very friendly. Keith was very helpful with all my questions ...we will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

I loved everything about this place. Bruce and Ron were awesome!! This was the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2023

Joe was a good salesman and we were pleased with his ease and knowledge of the product. We got home in time to eat and get to our bowling league on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2023

It was a quick and easy transaction. Good experience, I would recommend this dealership I'm thenfuture.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2023

I had been in the market for a dually, I came across one at Chrysler keep dodge ram in brooksville fl and called them up and told them I was coming later that day to look at it. When I got there they already had it up front waiting for me to test drive. It was everything I was looking for. From the miles to the price to the way it looked and ran. Corey the salesman was very helpful and was not pushy at all. I have bought a lot of cars and this by far was the best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2023

Thank You Janet Nolen for making our buying experience a Pleasure ! You are quite knowledgeable and were able to answer all of our questions. Thanks for working with us and making sure we were in good hands. Can’t wait for our new Dodge to arrive… Tony, Tom and Sharan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2023

Did the sale over the phone, dealer followed through with all agreements, provided the exact truck I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

Went for an Oil Change today (7/17/23), they did the job in a reasonable amount of time (under an hour), which included time for a free car wash. Great, considering it was a busy Monday morning for them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2023

The experience was very good. The employees went over and beyond with the situation to make this deal happen. I got the exact vehicle that I wanted and your team made it happen. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2023

What a fantastic experience from start to finish!! From my initial inquiry to my final meeting with finance it was upfront honest and super easy. Vince my sales associate was very knowledgable and helpful! I would highly recommend CDJRB!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

Great service !! Lots of communication ! Def went above and beyond during the whole process start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

I spoke with Kimberly about the type of truck that I wanted sent me over a list of all available options , once I had a few options ,I came in for a appointment Kimberly set me up with Jerry. Jerry went over the truck and made the purchase of the truck super easy , he also let me take my old work truck that I was trading in back home so I could get all my work stuff off the truck , which I thought was amazing . My overall experience was fantastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

excellent customer service and the work was done in a very timely manner ,cost was very resonable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

I went in wanting an SUV and Janet Nolan was my Salesperson. Very nice person and funny. She showed me a car that she loved even though I wanted an SUV…. I thought it was nice so we kept looking only to end up test driving the car she liked lol. I fell in love with the car and she’s right the color is absolutely gorgeous. I get compliments everywhere I go about the color and car. I bought a 2018 Camry. Thank you Janet for all your help. Very Happy customer right here 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2023

Got a great deal on a Limited Ram 1500 night edition. Corey Newell was very knowledgeable and helpful with the process. I highly recommend Corey for your new purchase needs, plus he is a veteran!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2023

The Dealership was great. Vince was great to work with. He was able to work with us to make sure we left in the jeep. I am happy with the purchase. Vince was great at what he does.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2023

The Dealership, and Janet Nolan were a joy to work with. I feel that I received an excellent value and service from both. I will gladly recommend both to anyone looking for a great deal, at a fair price. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

Excellent service. Mike our salesman was great. The entire dealership experience was wonderful and provided great information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2023

Had dead battery replaced in December of 2022. Also had multi-point inspection, oil change and tire rotation. All work done to my satisfaction and at a fair cost. Prior to owning my Jeep this dealership has been my go-to service center for my Dodge/Chrysler vehicles. Jeff Carnival has always been responsive and helpful in assisting me with my service needs. Plan to keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

I was there for an oil change at 1 pm. They were on time and finished in one hour. They mentioned some service I would need next time when I could schedule a longer time frame to leave the car - same day but probably 2 hours or so. Very helpful. Had a nice chat with Bob Kleiner - the man with whom I dealt with when I bought my car in 2012.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Everyone was nice and friendly, not pushy, I knew exactly what I wanted & That's what he showed me. everything Went nice and easy, The way it's supposed to. Way better experience then lakeland chrysler jeep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2023

Worked with Bill, who was very patient and understanding of my situation. Took the time to listen, give us options, show us the inventory within our budget, and was very transparent throughout the whole process. We are very happy with our purchase and certainly recommend Bill and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

After my previous review of not being helped, I was in the area and decided to re-visit the dealership as I was very interested in the used car they had. This time, I was helped and ended up purchasing the vehicle. The transaction was smooth and relatively quick, and Mike Paonessa was very pleasant to work with..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Taylor was great! Made financing a car easy and efficient. I️ would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Brandon and Kimberly were a delight to work with! They were very responsive and eager to help with all our questions and requests. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Leased a 2023 Grand Cherokee L. The process was smooth. A family member recommended Crystal CDJR & I would also recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Excellent service! everything went very smooth and very quick! Our salesman Jerry was great! I would recommend to anyone looking to buy a car.... and ask for Jerry!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

I was very happy with my vehicle purchase experience there with my salesman, Brandon Collins. They put me into a great vehicle with a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

I can't say enough wonderful things about this dealership and the staff. They came together as one to get me into an AWD in my price range. Highly recommend. I was denied at first but they kept working and got me a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2022

Excellent service and very professional service staff was very courteous and knowledgeable in area and service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

A wonderful buying experience! Great staff from starting online to our salesperson and right down to finance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2022

My service tech was Grant. Very knowledgeable and attentive to replacing my tires The weight was minimum I highly recommend going to see Grant and the service department at Chrysler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2022

It would be nice if this dealership retained its Service Advisors more than a couple of years. My vehicle requires service (oil change) every six months since I don't put on the required milage to have it serviced sooner. Over the last years I have seen the same service advisor about twice and then third time they are no longer there. It would be nice to have the same service advisor constantly so that he/she could get to know my car and in turn I can get to know them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Everyone is very nice, they explain everything before any work is done. They check with you instead of just there for the time there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

Buying my Ram truck was easy and efficient. My salesman Jeff, was great to work with and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2022

My husband and I had a great experience with John! He was very professional, worked hard at meeting our needs and was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

I had a great experience with your company, staff was courteous, communicative, and helpful. You did the job very quick and well. You guys and gal's get a 10 rating from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

We have always had a great buying experience when purchasing a new vehicle from Janet Nolen. We have bought 10 cars from Janet over the years. Always a pleasure dealing with her. I would recommend Janet to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

We had a great experience when we purchased our car with Janet Nolen. She was so knowledgeable and very easy to deal with. Not pushy we highly recommend CDJR and Janet.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review